Contact Us

Spółka z ograniczoną odpowiedzialnością
Spółka komandytowa


Głogowo, ul. Akacjowa 1

87-123 Dobrzejewice

NIP: 879-266-69-18

email: biuro@wwekochem.com

tel: 56 6742005

Machine department

Manager:
Monika Lis
tel. 56 674 45 17, kom. 600 074 355
mail: m.lis@wwekochem.com

Constructor:
Artur Szarszewski
tel 56 674 45 20, kom 728 851 836
mail: a.szarszewski@wwekochem.com

Machine service:
Piotr Grubecki
tel. 56 674 45 20, kom 512 895 405
mail: p.grubecki@wwekochem.com
mail: serwis@wwekochem.com

Trade Specialist:
Filip Wożniak
tel.56 674 20 06 , kom. 512 895 413 
mail: f.wozniak@ekochem-project.com

Trade Specialist:
Maciej Strzelewicz
tel. 56 674 45 18 kom. 571 243 687
mail: m.strzelewicz@ekochem-project.com  


Trade specialist:
Szymon Ostrowski 
tel. 56 674 45 18 kom. 503 914 200
mail: s.ostrowski@ekochem-project.com

Supply Manager:
Piot Kołek
tel. 56 674 45 13 kom. 516 122 934
mail: p.kolek@wwekochem.com 

Plastics department:

Manager:
Mateusz Wróblewski 
tel. 56 674 45 11 , kom. 698 813 395 
mail: m.wroblewski@wwekochem.com

Technologist:
Łukasz Wróblewski
tel. 56 674 45 23, kom. 505 954 100
mail: l.wroblewski@wwekochem.com

Trade Specialist:
Maria Bohdziewicz – Sikorska
tel. 56 674 45 16, kom. 571 243 686
mail: m.sikorska@wwekochem.com 

Trade Specialist:
Marzena Gajewska - Śmiałek
tel.  56 674 45 12, kom. 512 895 401
mail: m.gajewska@wwekochem.com 

Export Specialist:
Edyta Markiewicz
tel. 56 674 45 21, kom. 666 819 091
mail: e.markiewicz@wwekochem.com

Trade Specialist:
Marcin Bering 
tel. 56 674 45 21 kom. 696 488 445
mail: m.bering@ekochem-project.com 


 

Reception:
tel: 56 674 45 05
biuro@wwekochem.com

Bookeeping:
Dorota Przygodzka
tel. 56 674 45 19 kom. 507 156 008
mail: d.przygodzka@wwekochem.com

Administration:
Dorota Lipertowicz
tel. 56 674 45 27 kom. 500 218 354 
mail:d.lipertowicz@wwekochem.com

Warehouse Manager:
Piotr Szelangiewicz
tel. 56 674 45 14, kom. 728 851 838              mail: p.szelangiewicz@wwekochem.com

Supply Manager:
Dominik Striewski
tel. 56 674 45 14, kom. 504 423 901
mail: d.striewski@wwekochem.com